Webscape Design Reviews

Reviews are an important part of the decision-making process when trying to determine which company to trust to build, rank, audit or maintain your website. Make sure you find someone who is easy to work with and someone who is honest and ethical in how they’ll deal with you, and with the techniques they use to get your website found on the web.

Your website is your online home base and may also be the lifeblood for your business so this decision shouldn’t be made lightly.  If, after perusing our Webscape Design reviews, you think we’d make a good partnership, please get it touch.

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Margie has set up a word press web site for my business. But i still thought it prudent to attend her course at the local college so that i have a good grasp of how to use it. I realized very quickly that I am so glad I got her to build it for me.. in business nowadays its not enough to be good at what you do, you have to have a good online presence too. Its no good doing a home made web site. If you are NOT tech minded or don’t relish the thought of doing your own site its worth doing the bean counting. I realized to do a really good web site can take days, I worked out how muchIi could earn in the time it would take me to build my own site. and guess what it was cost effective for me to get Margie to build it for me. It left me to do what i do best.Cant recommend her highly enough.

    thumb Karen Gilston
    9/29/2018

    review rating 5  Margie knows what she is doing! We love our new website. The response we are already getting is amazing. The design process was so easy with Margie leading the way. Webscape Design is the only way to go.

    thumb Julie Anderson
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  This is a great company. Margie is very knowledgeable, receptive to customer input, and works quickly and efficiently. She produced a professional, very functional, and beautiful product. Do yourself a favor and get a new, updated website from Webscape. Highly recommended.

    thumb Louise Williams
    2/19/2018

    review rating 5  Margie is knowledgeable, offers advice, communicates effectively and gets things done in a timely fashion. We are very happy with our website. What more could we ask?

    thumb James Thibault
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  We had a great experience. Margie redid our website to improve the look and the SEO. She made a point of learning about our business and suggested many great marketing ideas. She delivered a product that was as promised and on time. My husband and I highly recommend Webscape Design and Consulting.

    thumb Tamara Tragakiss
    11/20/2017

    review rating 5  Margie was a pleasure to work with. She was very organized and worked diligently through numerous electronic hurdles to launch our new website in record time.

    thumb Michelle Frankland
    11/08/2017

    review rating 5  Thanks to Webscape Design for all your help! We were only 15+ years past due for a web page make over! Our new page looks great. Margie made it a painless process! I love it when small local businesses can help each other!

    thumb Franci K.
    8/04/2017
 

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  Had a very helpful discussion with Margie who quickly identified areas where I could improve our website and helped me develop a great action plan. I would highly recommend Webscape for improving your SEO and getting more business from your website.

    thumb Michael Ormsby
    2/21/2018

    review rating 5  Margie did a fabulous job with our website. It was done amazingly quickly, and Margie is so easy to work with. She has amazing expertise and knowledge of website design. Her advice and suggestions for improvement were crucial. I already have gotten great feedback from my target audience. Don’t delay in having her help you create the website of your dreams. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Louise B. Williams
    2/19/2018

    review rating 5  Margie took our website to a higher level. Much of that is due to the recommendations she made along the way. She communicates well and gets tasks completed in a timely fashion. We are very happy with the results!

    thumb John Seagrave
    1/16/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks to Webscape Design for all your help! We were only 15+ years past due for a web page make over! Our new page looks great. Margie made it a painless process! I love it when small local businesses can help each other! <3

    thumb Franci Knight
    8/04/2017

    review rating 5  Margie was great to work with. Her attention to details, honest advice and commitment to her work made this process manageable! Following several years of wanting to update our website, I am glad to have done ours with Margie! I look forward to another website with her and the introduction of future e-commerce applications with our site as well.

    thumb Jan Bolland Tanner
    4/11/2017

    review rating 5  I found Margie thru a friend and she has been a key factor in getting my site up and running as well as helping me to learn some new things along the way. Her fee’s are affordable and she is up front, honest and very pleasant to work with. Without her help I would still be bumbling around in the land of Shopify trying to piece together my site. Margie was able to take my requests and put them in motion quickly in order to speed up the process of getting my site launched. It also doesn’t hurt that she is a fitness enthusiast and a dog lover like me! She has an easy but honest and educating way about her and at no point did I feel totally over whelmed or lost within this process. If you need help building a website or need her to do the whole thing for you I highly recommend her. It isn’t often you come across people who are an absolute pleasure to do business with but Margie is definitely one! Thank you again!!!

    thumb Melissa Wheels
    11/29/2016